Acoustic Live


1. Till The Day I Die
2. The Time Is Right For Love
3. Bell Bottom Blues
4. The Hell Square Dance
5. Key To The Highway
6. Out On The Western Plains
7. Lovehunter
8. Going To My Hometown
9. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
10. Rock And Roll Shoes
11. Wheels Within Wheels
12. Here I Go Again

*This CD was previously realised as ‘Going to My Home Town’

Out of stock

Scroll to Top

Please note:
As originally advertised, the first 500 orders received will include a plectrum. As this figure has been reached, orders received after 8th August will still be signed copies but will not include the Trios plectrum.

Important NOTE

Please do not post you own copies of LP’s or CD’s for Bernie to sign, either to Bernie or his agent.

There have been instances of such items getting lost in the post, which is very unfortunate for all concerned.

Bernie is always happy to sign these in person at gigs.

Thank you.