Signed CHESS CDs Available in Limited Stock
£0.00 0

No products in the basket.

Look at Me Now


1. Look At Me Now
2. So Far Away
3. Who’s Foolin’ Who?
4. Shakey Ground
5. Behind Your Dark Eyes
6. Byblos Shack: Part One (Thru The Doors) Byblos Shack: Part Two (Shown The Doors)
7. Thunder And Lightning
8. Can You Do It? (Rock City Blues)
9. After All The Madness
10. Always Love You So (Non-Album B-Side Bonus Track)

Out of stock

Please note: Orders will not be processed until w/c 24th June. Thank you.

Important NOTE

Please do not post you own copies of LP’s or CD’s for Bernie to sign, either to Bernie or his agent.

There have been instances of such items getting lost in the post, which is very unfortunate for all concerned.

Bernie is always happy to sign these in person at gigs.

Thank you.