£0.00 0

No products in the basket.



1. Linin’ Track
2. Wedding Day
3. Walk Away
4. Kinda Wish She Would
5. Ladyfriend
6. Trouble (feat. David Coverdale)
7. Who Do We Think We Are?
8. Bad Blood (feat. Cherry Lee Mewis)
9. Shine (feat. Joe Bonamassa)
10. Dragonfly
11. You Better Run
12. Hoxie Rollin’ Time
13. NW8

3 in stock


Important NOTE

Please do not post you own copies of LP’s or CD’s for Bernie to sign, either to Bernie or his agent.

There have been instances of such items getting lost in the post, which is very unfortunate for all concerned.

Bernie is always happy to sign these in person at gigs.

Thank you.