Trios LP



“TRIOS” is the third album of Bernie Marsden’s “Inspirations Series”. Bernie pays homage to the iconic rock power trios of the 60’s/70’s on this superb new album. Released 5th August.


1. Black Cat Moan
2. Driftin’ Blues
3. Funk #49
4. Never In My Life
5. Outside Woman Blues
6. Drifting
7. Rock And Roll Hoochie Koo
8. Same Old Story
9. Spanish Castle Magic
10. Too Rolling Stoned
11. Na Na Na

Out of stock

Scroll to Top

Please note:
As originally advertised, the first 500 orders received will include a plectrum. As this figure has been reached, orders received after 8th August will still be signed copies but will not include the Trios plectrum.

Important NOTE

Please do not post you own copies of LP’s or CD’s for Bernie to sign, either to Bernie or his agent.

There have been instances of such items getting lost in the post, which is very unfortunate for all concerned.

Bernie is always happy to sign these in person at gigs.

Thank you.